Equipo de Venta

Miguel Alfaro Gerente Ventas malfaro@elvolcan.cl
Rodrigo Contreras Proyectos Gastronomicos rcontreras@elvolcan.cl
Heinz Wuth Chef Ejecutivo hwuth@elvolcan.cl

VENTAS TERRENO

Elizabeth Valenzuela Ejecutivo de Ventas evalenzuela@elvolcan.cl 9 9226 1398
Viviana Caro Ejecutivo de Ventas vcaro@elvolcan.cl 9 9229 9628
Ignacio Alonso Ejecutivo de Ventas ialonso@elvolcan.cl 9 6843 8300
Catalina Fuentes Ejecutivo de Ventas cafuentes@elvolcan.cl 9 9321 4252
Pamela Cruz Ejecutivo de Ventas Mercado Público pcruz@elvolcan.cl 9 9734 5113
Jorge Acuña Ejecutivo de Ventas jacuna@elvolcan.cl 9 7656 1755
Mauricio Sotomayor Ventas VIII y IX Región masotomayor@elvolcan.cl 9 5688 2743

SANTIAGO CENTRO: SAN DIEGO 767

TEL.: (56-2) 29353030

Gabriel Salazar Jefe Tienda gsalazar@elvolcan.cl
Adrián Cortés Ventas acortes@elvolcan.cl
Osvaldo Méndez Ventas omendez@elvolcan.cl
María Carreño Ventas mcarreño@elvolcan.cl
Patricia Corvalán Ventas pcorvalan@elvolcan.cl
Alejandra Duery Ventas aduery@elvolcan.cl
Misledy Cardiel Ventas mcardiel@elvolcan.cl
Claudio Fuentes Ventas cfuentes@elvolcan.cl
Angel Pernia Ventas apernia@elvolcan.cl

LA REINA: LARRAÍN 5862 LOCAL 145

TEL.: (56-2) 29353080

Rolando Herrera
Jefe Tienda rherrera@elvolcan.cl
Marco Gonzalez Ventas mgonzalez@elvolcan.cl
Guillermo Vargas Ventas gvargas@elvolcan.cl
Mérida Olivo Ventas molivo@elvolcan.cl
Emmanuel Romero Ventas eromero@elvolcan.cl
Camila Moncada Ventas cmoncada@elvolcan.cl

LAS CONDES: LAS TRANQUERAS 70

TEL.: (56-2) 29353070

Carolina Torres Jefe Tienda ctorres@elvolcan.cl
Sebastian Mujica Sub Jefe smujica@elvolcan.cl
Gonzalo Orellana Ventas gorellana@elvolcan.cl
José Duran Ventas jduran@elvolcan.cl
Jorge Diaz Ventas jdiaz@elvolcan.cl
Daniel Lastra Ventas dlastra@elvolcan.cl
Edibel Moreno Ventas emoreno@elvolcan.cl
Fabiola Vergara
Ventas fvergara@elvolcan.cl

VITACURA: LUIS PASTEUR 6607

TEL.: (56-2) 29353090

Nicolás Bravo Jefe Tienda nbravo@elvolcan.cl
Josefa Cardona Sub jefa jocardona@elvolcan.cl 
Carlos Cardona Ventas ccardona@elvolcan.cl
Mario Avilés Ventas maviles@elvolcan.cl
Maria Ordoñez Ventas mordonez@elvolcan.cl

CONCEPCIÓN: Mall Plaza Trébol local F111-113

TEL.: (56-2) 29353140

Katherinne Suarez Jefe Tienda ksuarez@elvolcan.cl
Nicole Pinilla Sub jefa npinilla@elvolcan.cl
Karen Gourdet Ventas kgourdet@elvolcan.cl
Rafael Peña Ventas rpena@elvolcan.cl
Felipe Zúñiga Ventas fzuniga@elvolcan.cl
Michelle Cabrera Ventas mcabrera@elvolcan.cl

LAS CONDES: Mall Parque Arauco local 576

TEL.: (56-2) 29353150

Valeska Poblete Jefe Tienda vpoblete@elvolcan.cl
Byron Albornoz Sub Jefe balbornoz@elvolcan.cl
Gloria Arenas Ventas garenas@elvolcan.cl
Jesus Espinoza Ventas jespinoza@elvolcan.cl
Diego Cisterna Ventas dcisterna@elvolcan.cl
Lorena Cruz
Ventas lcruz@elvolcan.cl
Byron Albornoz Ventas balbornoz@elvolcan.cl
Felipe Mota Ventas fmota@elvolcan.cl

LAS CONDES: Mall Plaza Los Dominicos Locales C2137-2141-2145

TEL.: (56-2) 29353160

Josué Cárdenas Jefe Tienda jcardenas@elvolcan.cl
María José Zuñiga Sub Jefa mzuniga@elvolcan.cl
Camila Lillo Yáñez
Ventas clillo@elvolcan.cl
Daniel Cubillos Ventas dcubillos@elvolcan.cl
Victor Araujo
Ventas varaujo@elvolcan.cl

QUILICURA: Easton Outlet Mall Local L712-B

TEL.: (56-2) 29353170 

Sander Silva Arias Jefe Tienda ssilva@elvolcan.cl
Patricio Agurto  Sub Jefe  pagurto@elvolcan.cl
Margarita Poblete Ventas mpoblete@elvolcan.cl
Augusto Robles Ventas arobles@elvolcan.cl
Marco Polidura Ventas mpolidura@elvolcan.cl


VIÑA DEL MAR: Av. Libertad 859

TEL.:  (56-2) 29353250,  (56-2) 29353251

Sebástian Pizarro Lopez Jefe Tienda spizarro@elvolcan.cl
Shadday Castillo Sub Jefe scastillo@elvolcan.cl
Luis Corona Oyanedel Chef Ejecutivo lcorona@elvolcan.cl
Luis Riquelme Ventas lriquelme@elvolcan.cl
Alvaro Maturana Ventas amaturana@elvolcan.cl
Claudia Guerrero Ventas cguerrero@elvolcan.cl
Octavio Molina Ventas omolina@elvolcan.cl