Equipo de Venta

Miguel AlfaroGerente Ventasmalfaro@elvolcan.cl
Rodrigo ContrerasProyectos Gastronomicosrcontreras@elvolcan.cl
Heinz WuthChef Ejecutivohwuth@elvolcan.cl

VENTAS TERRENO

Elizabeth ValenzuelaEjecutivo de Ventasevalenzuela@elvolcan.cl 9 9226 1398
Viviana CaroEjecutivo de Ventasvcaro@elvolcan.cl9 9229 9628
Ignacio AlonsoEjecutivo de Ventasialonso@elvolcan.cl9 6843 8300
Catalina FuentesEjecutivo de Ventascafuentes@elvolcan.cl9 9321 4252
Pamela CruzEjecutivo de Ventas Mercado Públicopcruz@elvolcan.cl9 9734 5113
Jorge AcuñaEjecutivo de Ventasjacuna@elvolcan.cl9 7656 1755
Mauricio SotomayorVentas VIII y IX Regiónmasotomayor@elvolcan.cl9 5688 2743

SANTIAGO CENTRO: SAN DIEGO 767

TEL.: (56-2) 29353030

Gabriel SalazarJefe Tiendagsalazar@elvolcan.cl
Adrián CortésVentasacortes@elvolcan.cl
Osvaldo MéndezVentasomendez@elvolcan.cl
María CarreñoVentasmcarreño@elvolcan.cl
Patricia CorvalánVentaspcorvalan@elvolcan.cl
Alejandra DueryVentasaduery@elvolcan.cl
Misledy CardielVentasmcardiel@elvolcan.cl
Claudio FuentesVentascfuentes@elvolcan.cl
Angel PerniaVentasapernia@elvolcan.cl

LA REINA: LARRAÍN 5862 LOCAL 145

TEL.: (56-2) 29353080

Rolando Herrera
Jefe Tiendarherrera@elvolcan.cl
Marco GonzalezVentasmgonzalez@elvolcan.cl
Guillermo VargasVentasgvargas@elvolcan.cl
Mérida OlivoVentasmolivo@elvolcan.cl
Emmanuel RomeroVentaseromero@elvolcan.cl
Camila MoncadaVentascmoncada@elvolcan.cl

LAS CONDES: LAS TRANQUERAS 70

TEL.: (56-2) 29353070

Carolina TorresJefe Tiendactorres@elvolcan.cl
Sebastian MujicaSub Jefesmujica@elvolcan.cl
Gonzalo OrellanaVentasgorellana@elvolcan.cl
José DuranVentasjduran@elvolcan.cl
Jorge DiazVentasjdiaz@elvolcan.cl
Daniel LastraVentasdlastra@elvolcan.cl
Edibel MorenoVentasemoreno@elvolcan.cl
Fabiola Vergara
Ventasfvergara@elvolcan.cl

VITACURA: LUIS PASTEUR 6607

TEL.: (56-2) 29353090

Nicolás BravoJefe Tiendanbravo@elvolcan.cl
Josefa CardonaSub jefajocardona@elvolcan.cl 
Carlos CardonaVentasccardona@elvolcan.cl
Mario AvilésVentasmaviles@elvolcan.cl
Maria OrdoñezVentasmordonez@elvolcan.cl

CONCEPCIÓN: Mall Plaza Trébol local F111-113

TEL.: (56-2) 29353140

Katherinne SuarezJefe Tiendaksuarez@elvolcan.cl
Nicole PinillaSub jefanpinilla@elvolcan.cl
Karen GourdetVentaskgourdet@elvolcan.cl
Rafael PeñaVentasrpena@elvolcan.cl
Felipe ZúñigaVentasfzuniga@elvolcan.cl
Michelle CabreraVentasmcabrera@elvolcan.cl

LAS CONDES: Mall Parque Arauco local 576

TEL.: (56-2) 29353150

Valeska PobleteJefe Tiendavpoblete@elvolcan.cl
Byron AlbornozSub Jefebalbornoz@elvolcan.cl
Gloria ArenasVentasgarenas@elvolcan.cl
Jesus EspinozaVentasjespinoza@elvolcan.cl
Diego CisternaVentasdcisterna@elvolcan.cl
Lorena Cruz
Ventaslcruz@elvolcan.cl
Byron AlbornozVentasbalbornoz@elvolcan.cl
Felipe MotaVentasfmota@elvolcan.cl

LAS CONDES: Mall Plaza Los Dominicos Locales C2137-2141-2145

TEL.: (56-2) 29353160

Josué CárdenasJefe Tiendajcardenas@elvolcan.cl
María José ZuñigaSub Jefamzuniga@elvolcan.cl
Camila Lillo Yáñez
Ventasclillo@elvolcan.cl
Daniel CubillosVentasdcubillos@elvolcan.cl
Victor Araujo
Ventasvaraujo@elvolcan.cl

QUILICURA: Easton Outlet Mall Local L712-B

TEL.: (56-2) 29353170 

Sander Silva AriasJefe Tiendassilva@elvolcan.cl
Patricio Agurto Sub Jefe pagurto@elvolcan.cl
Margarita PobleteVentasmpoblete@elvolcan.cl
Augusto RoblesVentasarobles@elvolcan.cl
Marco PoliduraVentasmpolidura@elvolcan.cl


VIÑA DEL MAR: Av. Libertad 859

TEL.: (56-9) 42460215 

Sebástian Pizarro LopezJefe Tiendaspizarro@elvolcan.cl
Shadday CastilloSub Jefescastillo@elvolcan.cl
Luis Corona OyanedelChef Ejecutivolcorona@elvolcan.cl
Luis RiquelmeVentaslriquelme@elvolcan.cl
Alvaro MaturanaVentasamaturana@elvolcan.cl
Claudia GuerreroVentascguerrero@elvolcan.cl
Octavio MolinaVentasomolina@elvolcan.cl