Equipo de Venta

Miguel AlfaroGerente Ventasmalfaro@elvolcan.cl
Rodrigo ContrerasProyectos Gastronomicosrcontreras@elvolcan.cl
Heinz WuthChef Ejecutivohwuth@elvolcan.cl

VENTAS TERRENO

Elizabeth ValenzuelaEjecutivo de Ventasevalenzuela@elvolcan.cl
Viviana CaroEjecutivo de Ventasvcaro@elvolcan.cl
Ignacio AlonsoEjecutivo de Ventasialonso@elvolcan.cl
Catalina PrietoEjecutivo de Ventascprieto@elvolcan.cl
Pamela CruzEjecutivo de Ventas Mercado Públicopcruz@elvolcan.cl
Luis RiquelmeVentas V Regiónlriquelme@elvolcan.cl
Mauricio SotomayorVentas VIII y IX Regiónmasotomayor@elvolcan.cl

SANTIAGO CENTRO: SAN DIEGO 767

TEL.: (56-2) 29353030

Gabriel SalazarJefe Tiendagsalazar@elvolcan.cl
Adrián CortésVentasacortes@elvolcan.cl
Osvaldo MéndezVentasomendez@elvolcan.cl
María CarreñoVentasmcarreño@elvolcan.cl
Patricia CorvalanVentaspcorvalan@elvolcan.cl
Marilu RosaVentasmrosa@elvolcan.cl
Misledy CardielVentasmcardiel@elvolcan.cl
Claudio FuentesVentascfuentes@elvolcan.cl
Angel PerniaVentasapernia@elvolcan.cl

LA REINA: LARRAÍN 5862 LOCAL 145

TEL.: (56-2) 29353080

Jesús IralaJefe Tiendajirala@elvolcan.cl
Marco GonzalezVentasmgonzalez@elvolcan.cl
Guillermo VargasVentasgvargas@elvolcan.cl
Norelis GuerreroVentasnguerrero@elvolcan.cl
María Soledad JazunVentasmjazun@elvolcan.cl
Camila Mondaca CarrascoVentascmondaca@elvolcan.cl

LAS CONDES: LAS TRANQUERAS 70

TEL.: (56-2) 29353070

Carolina TorresJefe Tiendactorres@elvolcan.cl
Gonzalo OrellanaVentasgorellana@elvolcan.cl
Jose DuranVentasjduran@elvolcan.cl
Jorge DiazVentasjdiaz@elvolcan.cl
Jose UrrutiaVentasjurrutia@elvolcan.cl
Morla AndradeVentasmandrade@elvolcan.cl
Sebastian MujicaVentassmujica@elvolcan.cl

VITACURA: LUIS PASTEUR 6607

TEL.: (56-2) 29353090

Nicolas BravoJefe Tiendanbravo@elvolcan.cl
Patricio NareaVentaspnarea@elvolcan.cl
Cristian CaceresVentasccaceres@elvolcan.cl
Carlos CardonaVentasccardona@elvolcan.cl
Mario AvilésVentasmaviles@elvolcan.cl
Jocelyn FloresVentasjflores@elvolcan.cl
Patricio WeeVentaspwee@elvolcan.cl

CONCEPCIÓN: Mall Plaza Trébol local F111-113

TEL.: (56-2) 29353140

Paola Carreño
Jefe Tiendapcarreno@elvolcan.cl
Ingrid HernándezVentasihernandez@elvolcan.cl
Karen GourdetVentaskgourdet@elvolcan.cl
Oscar ValenzuelaVentasovalenzuela@elvolcan.cl
Felipe ZúñigaVentasfzuniga@elvolcan.cl
Rodrigo SepulvedaVentasrsepulveda@elvolcan.cl
Michelle CabreraVentasmcabrera@elvolcan.cl
Fernando EspositoVentasfesposito@elvolcan.cl

LAS CONDES: Mall Parque Arauco local 576

TEL.: (56-2) 29353150

Valeska PobleteJefe Tiendavpoblete@elvolcan.cl
Gloria ArenasVentasgarenas@elvolcan.cl
Lorena Cruz
Ventaslcruz@elvolcan.cl
Josué CárdenasVentasjcardenas@elvolcan.cl
Byron AlbornozVentasbalbornoz@elvolcan.cl
Felipe MotaVentasfmota@elvolcan.cl

LAS CONDES: Mall Plaza Los Dominicos locales C2137-2141-2145

Josué Elías CárdenasJefe Tiendajcardenas@elvolcan.cl
Camila Lillo Yañes
Ventasclillo@elvolcan.cl
Josefa Cardona Grandas
Ventasjcardona@elvolcan.cl
Valeska Gonzalez Fuentes
Ventasvgonzalez@elvolcan.cl
Victor Araujo Changarotty
Ventasvaraujo@elvolcan.cl
Gina Loren ArriagadaVentasgloren@elvolcan.cl